2024 Election Cycle

February 20, 2024 – Spring Primary (if required)

April 2, 2024 – Spring Election & Presidential Preference Primary

- Village of Siren Trustees Incumbents are Rudy Mothes, Jim Pearson, and Steve Young
- Siren School Board Incumbents are Peggy Moore, Jamie Thompson, and Kelly Wiltrout
- Burnett County Supervisor Incumbents are District 14 Emmett (Buzz) Byrne and District 15 Karen M. Laqua Anderson

August 13, 2024 – Fall Partisan Primary (if required)

November 5, 2024 - Fall General Election

- Burnett County Clerk Incumbent is Wanda Hinrichs
- Burnett County Treasurer Incumbent is Sonja Rikkola
- Burnett County District Attorney Incumbent is James R. Rennicke
- Burnett County Register of Deeds Incumbent is Jeanine Chell
- President & Vice President of the United States Incumbents are Joseph Biden and Kamala Harris
- United States Senator Incumbent is Tammy Baldwin
- Representative in Congress District 7 Incumbent is Tom Tiffany
- Representative to the Assembly District 73 Incumbent is Angie Sapik